EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Our team brings tremendous experience, and a shared commitment to customer-focused project delivery through quality, innovation and safety to the day to day operations of the company.

brian pearson

Brian Pearson

President & CEO
brian@kraftcm.com

Eric Pearson

Vice President
eric@kraftcm.com

Mari Destache

Controller
mari@kraftcm.com

Andrea Wood

Office Manager
awood@kraftcm.com

Kim Dreyling

Project Manager Assistant
kim@kraftcm.com

Dan Roth

Service Manager
droth@kraftcm.com

Rico Estrada

Business Development Manager
rico@Kraftcm.com

Lisa Erickson

Service Support Manager
LErickson@kraftcm.com

Mark Longfellow

Project Manager
mark@kraftcm.com

Sam Christenson

Field Superintendent
sam@kraftcm.com

Mark Rekowski

Project Manager
mrekowski@kraftcm.com

Mike Houle

Project Manager
mike@kraftcm.com

Brad VanEssen

Project Manager
brad@kraftcm.com

Steve Marcello

Project Manager
steve@kraftcm.com

Swen Pearson

Project Manager
swen@kraftcm.com

Jim Cascalenda

Project Manager
jcascalenda@kraftcm.com

Bob Schneider

Safety Director/Warehouse Supervisor
bob@kraftcm.com

Greg Cosgrove

Truck Driver
greg@kraftcm.com

Jason Pearson

Design Build/Estimator
jasonp@kraftcm.com

Paul Benson

Building Solutions Consultant
pbenson@kraftcm.com

Mike Heinze

Project Manager
mheinze@kraftcm.com

Josh Surma

Lead Estimator
jsurma@kraftcm.com

Ryan Godfrey

Estimator
rgodfrey@kraftcm.com

Corey Huberty

Estimator
chuberty@kraftcm.com